Responsive image

Resources

Notices to Mariners provide essential, up to date information and advice to those navigating within Scotland’s inshore fishery region.

Mariners Notices

Marine Licence - Marine Farm - East of Point of Sletta, Shetland - 00009798
Thu, 12 May 2022 10:42:58 +0000
Wed, 11 May 2022 09:26:47 +0000
Wed, 11 May 2022 09:11:09 +0000
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:18:52 +0000
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 12:36:35 +0000
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 12:39:42 +0000
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 07:28:55 +0000
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 08:01:35 +0000
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 17:41:20 +0000
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:14:16 +0000
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 12:15:46 +0000
Wed, 09 Mar 2022 11:04:15 +0000
Mon, 07 Mar 2022 10:50:44 +0000
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 14:59:36 +0000
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 13:49:41 +0000
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:24:31 +0000
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 11:34:02 +0000
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 11:27:58 +0000
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 11:15:33 +0000
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 11:05:09 +0000

Our Aim

The Regional Inshore Fisheries Groups (RIFGs) aim to improve the management of inshore fisheries in the 0-6 nautical mile zone of Scottish waters, and to give commercial inshore fishermen a strong voice in wider marine management developments.

Scottish Regional Inshore Fisheries Groups