Responsive image

Resources

Notices to Mariners provide essential, up to date information and advice to those navigating within Scotland’s inshore fishery region.

Mariners Notices

Marine Licence - Marine Farm - Eilean Flodigarry, Flodigarry, Isle of Skye - 00010769
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 11:32:56 +0000
Thu, 30 May 2024 13:12:00 +0000
Thu, 30 May 2024 11:43:05 +0000
Tue, 23 Apr 2024 15:51:10 +0000
Mon, 25 Mar 2024 09:10:51 +0000
Thu, 21 Mar 2024 12:06:21 +0000
Thu, 14 Mar 2024 12:14:52 +0000
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 14:30:18 +0000
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 10:11:01 +0000
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 14:05:58 +0000
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 12:57:43 +0000
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 13:14:04 +0000
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 11:26:14 +0000
Thu, 08 Feb 2024 10:22:23 +0000
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 10:40:08 +0000
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 08:15:11 +0000
Thu, 18 Jan 2024 15:15:50 +0000
Thu, 11 Jan 2024 13:05:32 +0000
Thu, 14 Dec 2023 13:25:16 +0000
Mon, 04 Dec 2023 12:20:54 +0000

Our Aim

The Regional Inshore Fisheries Groups (RIFGs) aim to improve the management of inshore fisheries in the 0-12 nautical mile zone of Scottish waters, and to give commercial inshore fishermen a strong voice in wider marine management developments.

Scottish Regional Inshore Fisheries Groups